FirstPersonBoxing

Guide

First Person Boxing Halloween Pass

Checked

The pass runs 30 tiers until 8 November and pays 6 Halloween gloves, 5 trunks and 3 emotes. Tiers come from XP in real fights plus three daily quests, the free track is open to everyone, and the premium track is the purchase Roblox's pass list for this game names Halloween Pass at 799 R$.

The pass at a glance

The developer posted the Halloween update on 25 October. It adds a seasonal pass that closes on 8 November, next to clubs, mythic gloves and a ranked leaderboard. Everything below about the pass comes from that post and from the game's own pass list on Roblox, both read on 25 October 2026.

What What the sources say
Tiers 30
Ends 8 November
Rewards inside the tiers 6 Halloween gloves, 5 trunks, 3 emotes
How a tier is earned XP from real fights, plus 3 daily quests
Free track Open to everyone
Premium track Halloween Pass, 799 R$ in the game's pass list, created 24 October
Where the pass opens Not named in the post; no capture of the screen exists in this material

The deadline is the part that decides everything else. From 25 October to 8 November is 14 days for 30 tiers, which is a little over two tiers a day if you are starting now. Whether your own fights earn that much is only visible on the pass screen, because no XP figure is published anywhere.

How a tier is earned

The post names two XP sources and stops there: earn XP from real fights, and complete three daily quests. There is no XP-per-fight number, no XP-per-tier number, and no list of what the three quests are.

“Real fights” is the developer's own wording, and it is the same wording used for win spins on 16 October, where the post adds that bot fights do not count. Whether the pass applies that exclusion is not stated. If you want to know before committing a session, fight one bot, look at the pass screen, and see whether the bar moved.

Because the numbers are missing, this page will not tell you how many fights a tier costs. What it can do is put the deadline in front of you: three daily quests exist per day, the post does not say whether they stack or reset, and the pass ends on 8 November regardless. Doing the quests every day you play is the only lever the post actually describes.

The premium track, and what 799 R$ buys

The post separates the two rows in one line: free track for everyone, premium track with the pass. Roblox's public pass list for this game now carries an entry named Halloween Pass at 799 R$, created on 24 October, the day before the update went live. That pass-list price is the only one this page could read: the update post names no price, and the API carries no description of what the pass contains.

Four things the post does not answer, and the pass screen does: which of the rewards sit on the premium row instead of the free row, whether premium adds tiers beyond the 30, whether XP you earn before buying is credited to the premium row, and whether anything can be claimed after 8 November. Paying first and reading second is the expensive order.

Timing is the other half. The pass closes on 8 November, and nothing published says a late purchase is retroactive, so a purchase on 7 November is a purchase for one day of earning.

What to do before 8 November

  1. Claim the two limited codes first. PUMPKINS pays 2 Lucky Spins and GHOSTS pays 3, both posted on 25 October with an end time that same day; the codes page carries the times and the redemption box.
  2. Run the three daily quests before you queue. They are one of only two XP sources the post names, and they are the one you can finish without winning a fight.
  3. Spend your remaining time in real fights rather than bot fights, for the reason in the previous section.
  4. If you also want coins out of the same sessions, the update adds a friend boost: +15% coins for each friend in your server, capped at +60%, invited from REWARDS. That is coins, not pass XP.
  5. Open the pass screen and read the premium row against the free row before paying the 799 R$.

What this page cannot tell you

Six things are missing, and each one changes a decision: the XP a fight pays, the XP a tier needs, the text of the three daily quests, which menu the pass opens from, which rewards are premium-only, and whether the pass pays out after 8 November.

A capture of the pass screen would answer most of them. This page has the announcement text and the price on Roblox's pass list, and no capture of the pass screen, so it marks those six as unread instead of filling them in. The two dates and the price are the parts that are settled, and they are enough to decide when to play and what to check before you pay.

Questions

Frequently Asked Questions

When does the Halloween pass end?

8 November. It is the only end date the 25 October post gives, and nothing published says whether rewards can still be claimed after it.

How much is the premium track?

Roblox's pass list for this game carries a Halloween Pass at 799 R$, created on 24 October. The post describes the premium track as coming with the pass and gives no price of its own, so the pass list is the only figure read here.

Do bot fights count for pass XP?

Not stated. The post says XP comes from real fights, and the 16 October win-spin rule explicitly excluded bot fights. Fight one bot, then read the pass screen, before you assume either way.

Can I finish all 30 tiers starting now?

No XP figure is published, so nobody can promise that. From 25 October to 8 November is 14 days, which needs a little over two tiers a day; your own rate only shows on the pass screen.

Sources and checked dates